bento 200 – bear in mud bath

200! Bentos or like prepared, photographed and eaten thereafter. 🙂

Here’s the 200th and also my first – japanese vegetables curry bento.

image

In the box – rice, curry, steamed carrot, quail egg, edamame and strawberries. added lettuce and honey tomatoes into curry.

image

image

I was holding the halved quail egg undecided what to do, my
son walked by and suggested feet! An ‘Aha’ moment for me because he had not shown any interest in my bento-ing before. I am so proud of his idea. 😀

Happy mid week!

Leave a Reply

