bento 38 – ham sandwich

Oh nooo.. Woke up at 6.22!! Yes, I forgot to place my phone on my bedside table again! It was ringing in the living room.

A ‘rushed’ ham sandwich. Drew the details with food marker.

It’s a blueish monday so I took an early lunch and went to my happy shop- daiso! I managed to spend within my budget, if I exclude 2 of k’s items. Happiness can be bought, for the next 15-20 mins! Yeah?

I found another happy shop that sells sanrio products (through Internet), mainly hello kitty . I can’t wait to visit!

2 thoughts on “bento 38 – ham sandwich

Leave a Reply

