bento 36 – pork floss fried rice and mini ba chang

Today’s s menu is fried rice. He specially requested for ‘no’ something in it, I,e no garlic and onions when frying.

There’s only a quarter of small bowl of leftover rice, so I used the last piece of bread to compliment his rice snack. Added a milk sweet and a small packet of pillow crackers. Yeah, junk food..

Received a box of 20 mini ba changs (meat dumpling) from a colleague the day before who is leaving. K loves ba chang, so this will be her snack for recess.

Emm, I have not prepared bento for myself for a long time! Should I start next week? I need to achieve my target before jun. 3 kgs! How difficult is that? Veryyy.. 😦

Leave a Reply

