bento 21- melody and pikachu

As planned, I tried to make melody today . Didn’t quite look like her, I guessed it must be the shape and placing of her eyes.

S wanted pikachu. He doesn’t like cheese, so i got to cut pikachu’s shape out using an egg sheet ( I added some corn starch, sesame oil and a pinch of salt). This is my first venture into cutting shape using a craft knife.

He said it looked so funny!! Hmmm…but he was smilling happily, I guessed that count as a success? 🙂

I had video screening with lunch this pm, so no bento for moi today.

    

    

3 thoughts on “bento 21- melody and pikachu

Leave a Reply

